The Crimson Tide sports network

Roll with the Tide

WTLS is the station for Bama Sports from the Lake Martin area to Montgomery. In addition to Alabama football, basketball and baseball, hear the "Nick Saban Show," "Hey Coach" and the "Crimson Tide Today." During football season, the "Nick Saban Show" airs from 6:30 - 8:00 on Thursday nights. The rest of the sports year, listen to "Hey Coach" every Monday night from 7:00 - 8:00. The daily feature, "Crimson Tide Today" is broadcast at 9:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. every weekday.

WTLS roots are deep with CTSN. The original owner of WTLS, Bert Bank, was the founder of the radio network for Alabama football. Bank and Ned Butler built WTLS in 1954. Butler worked with Bank on several broadcast operations including the construction of the first FM station in Tuscaloosa.

 

ALABAMA FOOTBALL 2015 SCHEDULE

Sat. Sep. 5 AL vs. Wisconsin 4:00 PM
Sat. Sep. 12 AL vs. Middle Tennessee St. 12:00 PM
Sat. Sep. 19 AL vs. Ole Miss 5:00 PM
Sat. Sep. 26 AL vs. Louisiana-Monroe TBA
Sat. Oct. 3 AL @ Georgia TBA
Sat. Oct. 10 AL vs. Arkansas TBA
Sat. Oct. 17 AL @ Texas A&M TBA
Sat. Oct. 24 AL vs. Tennessee TBA
Sat. Nov. 7 AL vs. LSU TBA
Sat. Nov. 14 AL @ Mississippi St. TBA
Sat. Nov. 21 AL vs. Charleston Southern TBA
Sat. Nov. 28 AL @ Auburn TBA