The Crimson Tide sports network

Roll with the Tide

WTLS is the station for Bama Sports from the Lake Martin area to Montgomery. In addition to Alabama football, basketball and baseball, hear the "Nick Saban Show," "Hey Coach" and the "Crimson Tide Today." During football season, the "Nick Saban Show" airs from 6:30 - 8:00 on Thursday nights. The rest of the sports year, listen to "Hey Coach" every Monday night from 7:00 - 8:00. Also during football season, listen to "Crimson Tide Rewind" on Monday nights at 6:00. The daily feature, "Crimson Tide Today" is broadcast at 9:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. every weekday.

WTLS roots are deep with CTSN. The original owner of WTLS, Bert Bank, was the founder of the radio network for Alabama football. Bank and Ned Butler built WTLS in 1954. Butler worked with Bank on several broadcast operations including the construction of the first FM station in Tuscaloosa.

 

ALABAMA BASKETBALL 2021-22 BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Tue. Nov. 9 ALA vs. Louisiana Tech (MBB) 7:00 PM
Fri. Nov. 12 ALA vs. South Dakota State (MBB) 6:00 PM
Tue. Nov. 16 ALA vs. South Alabama (MBB) 5:30 PM
Fri. Nov. 19 ALA vs. Oakland (MBB) 6:00 PM
Thu. Nov. 25 ALA vs. Iona (MBB-ESPN Events Invitational ) 3:00 PM
Fri. Nov. 26 ALA vs. TBD (MBB-ESPN Events Invitational ) 2:30 PM
Sun. Nov. 28 ALA vs. TBD (MBB-ESPN Events Invitational ) 4:30 PM
Sat. Dec. 4 ALA vs. Gonzaga (MBB-Neutral ALT. BROADCAST/CCBD 2) 6:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 11 ALA vs. Houston (MBB) 8:00 PM
Tue. Dec. 14 ALA @ Memphis (MBB) 7:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 18 ALA vs. Jacksonville State (MBB) 6:30 PM
Tue. Dec. 21 ALA vs. Colorado State (MBB-Neutral) 5:00 PM
Wed. Dec. 29 ALA vs. Tennessee (MBB) 7:00 PM
Wed. Jan. 5 ALA @ Florida (MBB) 5:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 8 ALA @ Missouri (MBB) 1:30 PM
Tue. Jan. 11 ALA vs. Auburn (MBB) 7:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 15 ALA @ Mississippi State (MBB) 4:00 PM
Wed. Jan. 19 ALA vs. LSU (MBB) 5:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 22 ALA vs. Missouri (MBB) 4:00 PM
Tue. Jan. 25 ALA @ Georgia (MBB) 4:30 PM
Sat. Jan. 29 ALA vs. Baylor (MBB) 2:00 PM
Tue. Feb. 1 ALA @ Auburn (MBB) 7:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 5 ALA vs. Kentucky (MBB) 6:00 PM
Wed. Feb. 9 ALA @ Ole Miss (MBB) 6:30 PM
Sat. Feb. 12 ALA vs. Arkansas (MBB) 10:00 AM
Wed. Feb. 16 ALA vs. Mississippi State (MBB) 5:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 19 ALA @ Kentucky (MBB) 11:00 AM
Tue. Feb. 22 ALA @ Vanderbilt (MBB) 7:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 26 ALA vs. South Carolina (MBB) 4:00 PM
Wed. Mar. 2 ALA vs. Texas A&M (MBB) 5:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 5 ALA @ LSU (MBB) 10:00 AM